People - Academic Skills Centre - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

People

Angel Nicholson

Angel Nicholson
Team Coordinator
Level 3, Puaka-James Hight
Room 301
Phone +64 3 369 3651 ext 93651
angel.nicholson@canterbury.ac.nz

Judith Coullie

Judith Coullie
Learning Advisor
Level 3, Puaka-James Hight
Room 306
Phone +64 3 369 3618 ext 93618
judith.coullie@canterbury.ac.nz

Elizabeth Lochhead

Elizabeth Lochhead
Learning Advisor

Level 3, Puaka-James Hight
Room 307
Phone +64 3 369 4138 ext 94138
elizabeth.lochhead@canterbury.ac.nz

Frieda Looser

Frieda Looser
Learning Advisor
Level 3, Puaka-James Hight
Room 303A
Phone +64 3 369 4095 ext 94095
frieda.looser@canterbury.ac.nz

Jessica Ritchie

Jessica Ritchie
Learning Advisor
Level 3, Puaka-James Hight
Room 303
Phone +64 3 369 3652 ext 93652
jessica.ritchie@canterbury.ac.nz

Jacqui Tither

Jacqui Tither
Learning Advisor
Level 3, Puaka-James Hight
Room 305
Phone +64 3 369 3689 ext 93689
jacqueline.tither@canterbury.ac.nz

Judith Coullie

Julie Wuthnow
Learning Advisor
Level 3, Puaka-James Hight
Room 304
Phone +64 3 369 3713 ext 93713
julie.wuthnow@canterbury.ac.nz

Judith Coullie Judith Savage
Administrator
Level 3, Puaka-James Hight
Room 302
Phone +64 3 369 3653 ext 93653
judy.savage@canterbury.ac.nz
  • Academic Skills Centre
    University of Canterbury,
    Private Bag 4800,
    Christchurch 8140
    +64 3 369 3900
  • academicskills@canterbury.ac.nz
    When contacting us, please use your
    University of Canterbury email address.
  • Our location
    Level 3,
    Central Library (Puaka-James Hight)